WHERE WE ARE


MADRID

Paseo de la Castellana, 93 28046 Madrid, Spain

+34 911 336 879

+34 911 331 348

madrid@balderip.com

BARCELONA

Diagonal, 640 08017 Barcelona, Spain

+34 935 475 532

+34 911 331 348

barcelona@balderip.com

BILBAO

Gran Via, 19-21 48001 Bilbao, Spain

+34 944 359 809

+34 944 359 600

bilbao@balderip.com


MEXICO

Paseo de la Reforma 342, piso 26 Col. Juárez Ciudad de México 06600, Mexico

+52 558 526 2627

mexico@balderip.com


BRAZIL

Praça XV de novembro, 20, 5 ° andar-502, Rio de Janeiro, 20010-010, Brazil

+55 212 042 2275

brazil@balderip.com


COLOMBIA

Edificio Avenida Chile, Torre B – Piso 13 Carrera 7 #71–21, Torre B Bogotá, 110231, Colombia

+57 601 489 8101

colombia@balderip.com


ARGENTINA

Ing. Enrique Butty 240 Buenos Aires C1106 (Edif. Laminar Plaza F7)

+ 54 (11) 39894098

argentina@balderip.com